SECURED & ENCRYPTED PAYMENT

FREE DELIVERY IN FRANCE,

& FROM 150€  IN EUROPE

GENERAL QUERIES

PUBLISHER


L’IMPATIENCE
Public Limited Company with a capital of 1 000 euros
Head office: 79 rue Victor Hugo, 94200 Ivry sur Seine - France

 

Registered with the Créteil Trade and Companies Register under number 831 057021 00014. 

 

Phone: +33 (0)7 69 26 93 96
Email: amelie@limpatience.com

 

Publications director: Amélie DE CHASTEIGNER

L’Impatience manages an electronic file which holds certain personal data about its customers. When an order is placed on the www.limpatience.com website by new customers, this database is updated with information about them, which will, thereafter, enable us to better meet their expectations and facilitate assistance services provided by the e-shop Customer Services Department. 

In accordance with Law relating to Data Files and Individual Liberties of 6 January 1978, amended in 2004, you have individual right of access, withdrawal and correction provided by law and may in this respect have information relating to them which is no longer relevant removed, by sending a request in writing to L'Impatience at the following address: L'Impatience - 79 rue Victor Hugo, 94200 Ivry sur Seine - France, or by email at the following address: amelie@limpatience.com.

This entire website is subject to French legislation on copyright and intellectual property. All rights of reproduction are reserved, including for downloadable documents and iconographic and photographic representations.

Reproduction of all or part of this website, on any medium whatsoever, is strictly prohibited without the prior written permission of L'Impatience.

Because we are responsible for processing your personal data, L'Impatience makes every effort to protect your privacy when you visit the www.limpatience.com website (the "Site").

This section is devoted to our confidentiality and privacy policy and allows you to learn more about what we do with the personal information you provide on the Site.

L'Impatience will use your personal data in strict compliance with the provisions of the law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to information technology, files and freedoms.

This charter supplements our Sites'General Conditions of Sale and applies to all personal information and navigation data collected and processed during your visit to our Site. By using the Site and placing orders, you explicitly accept the use of your personal data in accordance with this privacy policy.

L'Impatience may amend this charter at any time and these amendments shall take effect immediately. The latest version of our privacy policy is permanently available on our Site.

For more information, please contact our service department amelie@limpatience.com during the services' working hours (9AM to 6PM, Monday to Friday).

 

CONTENTS

1. General information
2. The collection of your personal data
3. Access, modification, deletion rights and objection to processing
4. Cookies
5. Location and transfer of your personal data
6. Personal data and navigation information
7. Use of data

1. GENERAL INFORMATION

L'Impatience may collect personal data that you have communicated to us when using the Site, in particular in connection with the creation of a customer account, the placement of orders, Site navigation, or registration for our newsletter.

 

2. THE COLLECTION OF YOUR PERSONAL DATA

2.1 The collected data

We collect and process your names, addresses, e-mail address, password, phone number, IP address, connection data and navigation data, order and deliveries history.

We also perform audience measurements, for example, the number of page views and the number of Site visits.

2.2 Data collection method

We collect the information you provide to us including when:

• You create your customer account,

• You place an order on the Site,

• You browse the Site,

• You participate in a contest,

• You contact our Customer Service.

 

2.3 Purposes of data collection

The personal data that we collect from you during your visits or orders on the Site are necessary for:

• Using the services that L'Impatience and its service providers offer for the Site and/or for managing your orders,

• Processing and resolving all your complaints or questions,

• Managing the creation and maintenance of your customer account,

• Your inscription for the L'Impatience newsletter and also for choosing to regularly receive information about offers proposed on the Site. You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking on the link at the bottom of each newsletter or by sending an e-mail to amelie@limpatience.com

 

We may also collect statistical information to learn about how visitors use the Site (frequency of consultation of different pages, sales statistics in particular).

2.4 Data storage

Data is kept for a period which does not exceed the amount of time required for the purposes of collection.

 

2.5 Data recipient

The personal information that is provided is solely for L'Impatience and certain of our service providers who help us to complete your order, deliver your products, collect your payment, analyse your use of our Site in order to improve its quality and efficiency, and send you information and commercial offers. Our service providers are contractually bound to respect confidentiality as well as the laws in force concerning the protection of your data.

2.6 Security and confidentiality of data

L'Impatience strives to implement effective measures for preserving the confidentiality and security of your personal data. We employ technical controls that are implemented during the collection, processing and transfer of your data.

3. ACCESS, MODIFICATION, DELETION RIGHTS AND OBJECTION TO PROCESSING

In accordance with the amended Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, you have the right to access, correct and object to personal information concerning you. To do this, you can choose to send your request (including e-mail address, surname, first name, postal address and a copy of your identity document):

• By post: L'Impatience - 79 rue Victor Hugo, 94200 Ivry sur Seine - France

• By email: amelie@limpatience.com 

 

If you formulate a request to delete your personal data, we may, however, keep them in our archives for the duration that is required to fulfill our legal, accounting and tax obligations.

 

4. COOKIES

4.1 What is a "cookie"?

A "cookie" is a small text file placed on your computer when you visit a site or consult an advertisement. Their principal aim is to collect information about your web browsing and to send you information about personalized services. In your computer, cookies are managed by your internet browser.

Our Site is designed to be particularly attentive to our customers' needs and expectations. This is one of the reasons why we use cookies or similar tracing technologies to firstly identify you and then customise our services, which could include accessing your account, managing your shopping cart or memorising your visits.

You can choose to disable cookies at any time. Please be informed that if your browser is configured to refuse all cookies you will not be able to make purchases or take advantage of the Site's essential functions, such as storing items in your shopping cart or receiving personalised recommendations.

4.2 The L'Impatience Cookies

These are the cookies placed by L'Impatience on your computer that are required for browsing the Site, optimising and personalising our Site services.

4.3 Third-Party Cookies

The distribution and use of cookies by third parties is subject to these third parties' privacy policies. We inform you of the purpose of the cookies that we are aware of and of the means at your disposal to make choices regarding these cookies.

We may include third-party computer applications on our Site that allow you to share content from our Site with others or to let others know about your visit or opinion of our Site. This is the case for the "Share" and "Like" buttons used by social networks such as "Facebook", « Instagram", etc. 

The social network which provides an application button can identify you with this button, even if you did not use this button when you viewed our Site. In fact, this type of application button can allow the related social network to follow your browsing activity on our Site, simply because your account on the social network was activated from your device (open session) while browsing our Site.

We have no control over the process used by social networks to collect information related to your browsing on our Site and which is associated with the personal data that they have. We invite you to consult the privacy policies of these social networks to learn what the navigation information collected with these application buttons is used for, especially in terms of advertising. The privacy policies of these social network must allow you to freely exercise your choose, in particular by setting up your user accounts for each network.

 

4.4 Different types of cookies

Different types of cookies are used on our Site, for different purposes.

The required cookies

 

These are the cookies that are required for our Site's operation. They allow you to use the main features of our site (e.g. using the shopping cart or accessing your account). Without these cookies you will not be able to use the Site normally. These are cookies placed by L'Impatience that only concern our Site's operation.

Analytical cookies

These are cookies that allow us to know our Site's use and performance and improve its operation (for example: the pages most often consulted, user searches in the search engine etc...).

Functional cookies

These are cookies that allow us to personalise your experience on our Site. They can also be used to provide you with the features you have requested.

Social network cookies and plug-ins (social buttons)

These social cookies are intended to let users share pages and content via third-party social networks. They also help target advertising on social networks.

Our site also uses "plug-ins" or social buttons.

Social plug-ins make it possible to share pages and contents of the Site on different social platforms. They allow you to "like" and share information from the Site with your friends on the social networks.

For this purpose, plug-ins use cookies to trace user browsing whether you are using these platforms or not and regardless of if you are connected to the social network when browsing. These cookies also serve to target advertising on these platforms.

For more information about the use of your personal data in connection with social networks, you can consult the privacy policies of the related third-party social networks.

Cookies and machine identifiers for securing transactions

Be informed that from the moment you place an order, L'Impatience or service providers acting on its behalf may deposit cookies or collect information relating to your device, including information (technical attributes) related to equipment recognition (computer, tablet or mobile phone) to enable your equipment to be identified for the purposes of securing transactions (prevention of fraud risks). Cookies or "fingerprint" type machine identifiers are used for this purpose. As soon as you arrive on the site, a banner informs you about this information that is collected from your device for constituting a machine identifier. By continuing your purchases on our site without creating a setting for the collection of your machine identifiers, you accept the collection of this information and the creation of the identifier.

If you have any other questions about the management of your personal information or about the use of cookies on our website, we encourage you to contact our Customer Service by email or phone +33 (0) 7 69 26 93 96. Our telephone line is open from 9 AM to 6 PM Monday to Friday.

4.5 Your Preferences concerning Cookies

There are several ways to manage Cookies. Any settings that you make could change your Internet browsing and access to certain services that require the use of Cookies.

At any moment you can choose to change your cookie preferences by configuring your browser so that cookies are either saved in your device or systematically rejected.

You can also set up your browser so that you are regularly prompted to either accept or reject cookies before they are likely to be saved in your device.

a) The Cookies Agreement

If your browser accepts that Cookies are saved on your device, the Cookies that are integrated into the pages and content you have visited may be saved temporarily in a dedicated space in your device and will only be readable by their sender.

 

b) Refusing Cookies

If you refuse to save Cookies in your device or delete those that are already saved, you will no longer be able to benefit from a number of features that remain necessary for browsing certain parts of our Site. In particular, you may not be able to create an online account and consequently, can not order products on the Site.

In this case, we disclaim any responsibility related to the impaired operation of our services that are a result of our impossibility to save or consult the Cookies required for their operation and which you have refused or deleted.

c) How to set preferences on the browser you use?

The configuration of each browser is different for managing Cookies and preferences. It is described in your browser's help menu, which will tell you how to modify your preferences regarding Cookies.

You can choose to disable these cookies at any time. Your browser can also be set to notify you of the cookies that are saved on your computer and ask you to accept them or not. You can accept or refuse cookies on a case-by-case basis or systematically refuse them once and for all.

We remind you that changing settings may modify your access to our services that require the use of cookies.

If your browser is configured to refuse all cookies you will not be able to make purchases or take advantage of the Site's essential functions, such as storing items in your shopping cart or receiving personalised recommendations. In order to manage cookies exactly as you wish, we invite you to configure your browser by taking into account the purpose of the cookies which are mentioned above.

You can disable cookies by following the instructions as follows:

1. If you are using the Internet Explorer browser

• In Internet Explorer, click the "Tools button", and then click "Internet Options",

• In the “General” tab, under “Browsing History”, click “Settings”,

• Click the “Show Files” button,

• Click the “Name” column header to sort all files into alphabetical order, and then browse through the list until you see files beginning with the prefix "cookie" (all cookies have this prefix and usually contain the name of the Web site that created the cookie),

• Select the cookie(s) with the name "L'Impatience" and delete them,

• Close the window that contains the list of files, and then click "OK" twice to return to Internet Explorer.

 

2. If you are using the Firefox browser

• Go to the "Tools" tab of the browser and select the "Options" menu,

• In the window that opens, choose "Privacy" then click "Display cookies »,

  • Locate the files that contain the name "L'Impatience", select and delete them.

 

3. If you are using the Safari browser

• In your browser, choose the “Edit” menu > “Preferences”,

• Click on "Security",

• Click "Show Cookies",

• Select cookies that contain the name "L'Impatience" and click "Delete" or "Delete All",

• After you have deleted the cookies, click « Finished".

 

4. If you are using the Google Chrome browser

• Click the “Tools” icon,

• Select “Options”,

• Click the “Advanced” tab and go to the "Privacy" section,

• Click the “Show Cookies” button,

• Locate the files that contain the name "L'Impatience", select and delete them,

• Click "Close" to return to your browser.

 

5. LOCATION AND TRANSFER OF YOUR PERSONAL DATA

We store your Personal Data in the European Economic Area where the Site servers are located. If we need to transfer and store your personal data outside the European Economic Area, this transfer will be implemented in accordance with the laws in force concerning the protection of personal data.

6. USE OF DATA

L'Impatience will not transfer or sell your Personal Data to unaffiliated third parties or our partners unless you have given your express consent.

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

& ENCRYPTÉ

LIVRAISON GRATUITE EN FRANCE

& DÈS 150€ D'ACHAT EN EUROPE

RESTONS EN CONTACT

  • iTunes - White Circle
  • Instagram - L'Impatience
  • SoundCloud - L'Impatience
  • YouTube - L'Impatience
  • Facebook - L'Impatience

QUESTIONS

GÉNÉRALES

Editeur :
L'IMPATIENCE SAS
SAS au capital de 1000€ 
Siège social : 79 rue Victor Hugo - 94200 Ivry sur Seine
Immatriculée au RCS de Créteil sous le numéro 831 057 021
N° de TVA intra-communautaire: FR 57 831057021
Email : amelie@limpatience.com
Téléphone : 07.69.26.93.96
Directeur de publication : Amélie de Chasteigner

La société L'Impatience gère un fichier électronique qui recense certaines données à caractère personnel relatives à ses clients. Lors d'une commande passée sur le site www.limpatience.com par tout nouveau client, cette base de données est enrichie au moyen d'informations le concernant, qui permettront, par la suite, de mieux répondre à ses attentes et de faciliter les prestations d'assistance assurées par le Service Relation Client L'Impatience. 

Conformément à la Loi Informatique et Libertés du 06/01/1978 modifiée en 2004, vous disposez d’un droit individuel d'accès, de retrait et de rectification et pouvez à cet égard faire supprimer ou modifier les informations vous concernant, en faisant la demande par écrit à la société L'Impatience, à l'adresse suivante : L'Impatience - 79 rue Victor Hugo - 94200 Ivry sur Seine - France ou par mail à amelie@limpatience.com

L'ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française sur le droit d'auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris pour les documents téléchargeables et les représentations iconographiques et photographiques.

La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site, sur quelque support que ce soit, est formellement interdite - sauf autorisation écrite préalable de L'Impatience.

DONNÉES PERSONNELLES ET COOKIES

En tant que responsable de traitement de vos données personnelles, L'Impatience met tout en œuvre pour protéger au mieux votre vie privée lors de vos visites sur le site www.limpatience.com (le « Site »).

Cette rubrique est consacrée à notre politique de confidentialité et de protection de la vie privée et vous permet d’en savoir plus sur ce que nous faisons des informations personnelles que vous nous communiquez sur le Site.

L'Impatience utilisera vos données personnelles dans le strict respect des dispositions de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés.

Cette charte vient compléter nos Conditions Générales de Vente du Site et s’applique à toutes les informations personnelles et données de navigation collectées et traitées à l’occasion de votre visite sur notre Site. En utilisant le Site et en passant des commandes, vous acceptez explicitement l’utilisation de vos données personnelles en accord avec cette politique de protection de la vie privée.

L'Impatience pourra modifier cette charte à tout moment et ces modifications prendront effet immédiatement. La dernière version de notre politique de protection de la vie privée est disponible en permanence sur notre Site.

Pour tout renseignement, vous pouvez contacter notre service client de 9 heures à 18 heures, heure française, du lundi au vendredi, ou via la rubrique  "Nous contacter".

 

SOMMAIRE

1. Informations générales
2. La collection de vos données personnelles
3. Droit d’accès, de rectification, de suppression et d'opposition au traitement
4. Cookies et témoins de connexion
5. Lieu et transfert de vos données personnelles
6. Données personnelles et informations de navigation
7. Utilisation des données

1. INFORMATIONS GÉNÉRALES

Par l’intermédiaire du Site, L'Impatience peut être amenée à collecter des données à caractère personnel que vous nous avez communiquées notamment dans le cadre de la création d’un compte client, la réalisation de commandes, la navigation sur le Site, l’inscription à notre newsletter.

2. LA COLLECTE DE VOS DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

2.1 Les données collectées

Nous recueillons et traitons notamment vos noms, adresses, adresse e-mail, mot de passe, numéro de téléphone, adresse IP, données de connexions et données de navigation, historiques de commandes et livraisons.

Le caractère obligatoire ou facultatif des données vous est signalé lors de la collecte. Si vous ne renseignez pas ces champs obligatoires, nous ne serons pas en mesure de répondre à vos demandes.

Nous effectuons également des mesures d’audience, par exemple le nombre de pages vues et le nombre de visites du Site.

2.2 Moyen de collecte des données

Nous collectons les informations que vous nous fournissez notamment quand :

  • Vous effectuez une commande sur le Site

  • Vous naviguez sur le Site

  • Vous participez à un jeu-concours

  • Vous contactez notre Service Client

 

2.3 Moyen de collecte des données

Les données à caractère personnel que nous collectons auprès de vous lors de vos visites ou commande sur le Site sont nécessaires pour :

  • L’utilisation des services proposés pour le Site et/ou la gestion de votre commande par L'Impatience et ses prestataires.

  • Traiter et résoudre toutes vos réclamations ou questions.

  • Gérer la création et la maintenance de votre compte client.

  • Vous inscrire à la newsletter L'Impatience et ainsi choisir d’être informés à intervalle régulier des offres proposées sur le Site. Vous pouvez à tout moment vous désabonner en cliquant sur le lien prévu à cet effet en bas de chacune des newsletters ou en nous envoyant un courriel à amelie@limpatience.com

 

Nous pouvons également collecter des informations statistiques afin de connaître l’utilisation que les visiteurs font du Site (fréquence de consultation des différentes pages, statistiques de vente notamment).

2.4 Conservation des données

Les données sont conservées pendant une durée qui n’excède pas la durée nécessaire aux finalités pour lesquelles elles sont collectées.

2.5 Destinatiares des données

Les informations personnelles renseignées sont uniquement destinées à L'Impatience et à certains de nos prestataires qui nous aident à exécuter votre commande, livrer vos produits, percevoir votre paiement, analyser votre utilisation de notre Site en vue d’améliorer la qualité et l’efficacité du Site, nos prestataires étant tenus par contrat à la confidentialité ainsi qu’au respect des lois en vigueur concernant la protection de vos données.

2.6 Sécurité et confidentialité des données

L'Impatience s’efforce de mettre en œuvre des moyens performants pour préserver la confidentialité et la sécurité de vos données personnelles. Nous utilisons des moyens de contrôle techniques qui sont mis en œuvre lors de la collecte, du traitement et du transfert de vos données.

3. DROIT D'ACCÈS, DE RECTIFICATION, DE SUPPRESSION ET D'OPPOSITION AU TRAITEMENT

Conformément à la loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d'accès, de rectification et d’opposition des informations personnelles qui vous concernent. Pour cela, vous pouvez choisir d’adresser votre demande (en indiquant adresse électronique, nom, prénom, adresse postale et une copie de votre pièce d’identité) :

  • Par courrier postal : L'Impatience - 79 rue Victor Hugo - 94200 Ivry sur Seine - France

  • Par courrier électronique : amelie@limpatience.com

 

En cas de demande de suppression de vos données personnelles, nous pourrons toutefois les conserver dans nos archives pour la durée nécessaire à satisfaire nos obligations légales, comptables et fiscales notamment.

4. COOKIES ET TÉMOINS DE CONNEXION

4.1 Qu'est-ce qu'un « cookie » ?

Un « cookie » est un petit fichier texte déposé sur votre ordinateur lors de la visite d’un site ou de la consultation d’une publicité. Ils ont notamment pour but de collecter des informations relatives à votre navigation sur les sites et de vous adresser des services personnalisés. Dans votre ordinateur, les cookies sont gérés par votre navigateur internet.

Notre Site est conçu pour être particulièrement attentif aux besoins et aux attentes de nos clients. C’est entre autres pour cela que nous faisons usage de cookies ou technologies similaires de traçage afin de vous identifier et personnaliser nos services notamment pour accéder à votre compte, gérer votre panier de commande et mémoriser vos consultations.

Vous pouvez choisir à tout moment de désactiver les cookies. Nous vous informons que si votre navigateur est configuré de manière à refuser tous les cookies, vous ne pourrez pas effectuer d’achats ou profiter de fonctions essentielles du Site, comme par exemple stocker des articles dans votre panier ou recevoir des recommandations personnalisées.

4.2 Les cookies L'Impatience 

Il s’agit des cookies déposés par L'Impatience sur votre terminal pour les besoins de la navigation sur le Site, l’optimisation et la personnalisation de notre service sur le Site.

4.3 Les cookies tiers

L’émission et l’utilisation de cookies par des tiers sont soumises aux politiques de protection de la vie privée de ces tiers. Nous vous informons de l’objet des cookies dont nous avons connaissance et des moyens dont vous disposez pour effectuer des choix à l’égard de ces cookies.

Nous sommes susceptibles d’inclure sur notre Site des applications informatiques émanant de tiers, qui vous permettent de partager des contenus de notre Site avec d’autres personnes ou de faire connaître à ces autres personnes votre consultation ou votre opinion concernant un contenu de notre Site. Tel est notamment le cas des boutons « Partager », « J’aime » issus de réseaux sociaux tels que « Facebook », Instagram, etc…

Le réseau social fournissant un bouton applicatif est susceptible de vous identifier grâce à ce bouton, même si vous n’avez pas utilisé ce bouton lors de votre consultation de notre Site. En effet, ce type de bouton applicatif peut permettre au réseau social concerné de suivre votre navigation sur notre Site, du seul fait que votre compte au réseau social était activé sur votre Terminal (session ouverte) durant votre navigation sur notre Site.

Nous n’avons aucun contrôle sur le processus employé par les réseaux sociaux pour collecter des informations relatives à votre navigation sur notre Site et associées aux données personnelles dont ils disposent. Nous vous invitons à consulter les politiques de protection de vie privée de ces réseaux sociaux afin de prendre connaissance des finalités d’utilisation, notamment publicitaires, des informations de navigation qu’ils peuvent recueillir grâce à ces boutons applicatifs. Ces politiques de protection doivent notamment vous permettre d’exercer vos choix auprès de ces réseaux sociaux, notamment en paramétrant vos comptes d’utilisation de chacun de ses réseaux.

4.4 Différents types de cookies

Différents types de cookies sont utilisés sur notre Site, ils ont des finalités différentes.

 

Les cookies nécessaires

Il s’agit des cookies nécessaires au fonctionnement de notre Site. Ils vous permettent d’utiliser les principales fonctionnalités de notre site (par exemple utilisation du panier d’achat ou l’accès à votre compte). Sans ces cookies vous ne pourrez pas utiliser le Site normalement. Il s’agit des cookies déposés par L'Impatience qui ne concernent que le fonctionnement de notre Site.

Les cookies analytiques

Il s’agit des cookies qui nous permettent de connaître l’utilisation et les performances de notre Site et d’en améliorer le fonctionnement (par exemple : les pages les plus souvent consultées, recherche des internautes dans le moteur de recherche etc…).

Les cookies fonctionnels

Il s’agit des cookies qui nous permettent de personnaliser votre expérience sur notre Site. Ils peuvent aussi être utilisés pour vous fournir des fonctionnalités que vous avez sollicités.

 

Les cookies et plug-in de réseaux sociaux (boutons sociaux)

Ces cookies sociaux visent à permettre aux utilisateurs de partager des pages et du contenu via des réseaux sociaux tiers. Ils permettent également de cibler l’offre publicitaire sur les réseaux sociaux.

Notre site utilise également des « plug-in » ou boutons sociaux.

Les plug-ins sociaux permettent notamment de faciliter le partage des pages et contenus du Site sur les différentes plateformes sociales. Ils vous permettent par exemple d’aimer (« liker ») et de partager des informations provenant du Site avec vos amis sur les réseaux sociaux.

À cette fin, les plug-in utilisent des cookies permettant de tracer la navigation des internautes que vous soyez utilisateurs de ces plateformes ou non et que vous soyez connectés ou non au réseau social lors de votre navigation. Ces cookies permettent également de cibler les offres publicitaires sur ces plateformes.

Pour plus d’information sur l’utilisation de vos données personnelles en relation avec les réseaux sociaux vous pouvez consulter les polices de confidentialité des réseaux sociaux tiers concernés.

Les cookies et identifiants machine aux fins de sécurisation des transactions

Nous vous informons que lors de votre commande, L'Impatience ou ses prestataires agissant pour son compte, peuvent déposer des cookies ou collecter des informations relatives à votre terminal notamment informations (attributs techniques) nécessaires à la reconnaissance des équipements (ordinateur, tablette ou téléphone portable) afin de permettre l'identification de votre équipement aux fins de sécurisation des transactions (prévention des risques de fraudes). Des cookies ou identifiants machine de type « empreinte » sont utilisés à cette fin. Vous êtes informés de cette collecte d’informations relatives à votre terminal pour constituer un identifiant machine par un bandeau dès votre arrivée sur le site. En continuant vos achats sur notre site sans paramétrer la collecte de vos identifiants machine, vous acceptez la collecte de ces informations et la création de l’identifiant.

Si vous avez d’autres questions sur la gestion de vos informations personnelles ou sur l’utilisation des cookies par notre site internet, nous vous encourageons à contacter notre Service Client par email ou par téléphone au +33 (0)7 69 26 93 96. Notre ligne téléphonique est ouverte du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 18h.

4.5 Vos préférences concernant les cookies

Plusieurs possibilités vous sont proposées pour gérer les Cookies. Tout paramétrage que vous pouvez entreprendre sera susceptible de modifier votre navigation sur Internet et vos conditions d’accès à certains services nécessitant l’utilisation de cookies.

Vous pouvez faire le choix à tout moment de modifier vos souhaits en matière de cookies en configurant votre logiciel de navigation de manière à ce que les cookies soient enregistrés dans votre Terminal ou, au contraire, soient rejetés soit systématiquement.

Vous pouvez également configurer votre logiciel de navigation de manière à ce que l’acceptation ou le refus des cookies vous soient proposés ponctuellement, avant qu’un cookie soit susceptible d’être enregistré sur votre Terminal.

a) L'accord sur les cookies

Si vous acceptez dans votre logiciel de navigation l’enregistrement des cookies dans votre terminal, les cookies intégrés dans les pages et contenus que vous avez consultés peuvent être temporairement dans un espace dédié de votre terminal et seront lisibles uniquement par leur émetteur.

b) Le refus des cookies

Si vous refusez l’enregistrement de cookies dans votre Terminal ou si vous supprimez ceux qui y sont enregistrés, vous ne pourrez plus bénéficier d’un certain nombre de fonctionnalités qui sont néanmoins nécessaires pour naviguer dans certains espaces de notre Site. Vous risquez notamment de ne pas pouvoir créer de compte en ligne et par conséquent de ne pas pouvoir commander des produits sur le Site.

Le cas échéant, nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour les conséquences liées au fonctionnement dégradé de nos services résultant de l’impossibilité pour nous d’enregistrer ou de consulter les cookies nécessaires à leur fonctionnement et que vous auriez refusés ou supprimés.

c) Comment exercer vos choix selon le navigateur que vous utilisez ?

Pour la gestion des cookies et de vos choix, la configuration de chaque navigateur est différente. Elle est décrite dans le menu d’aide de votre navigateur qui vous permettra de savoir de quelle manière modifier vos souhaits en termes de cookies.

Vous pouvez à tout moment choisir de désactiver ces cookies. Votre navigateur peut également être paramétré pour vous signaler les cookies qui sont déposés dans votre ordinateur et vous demander de les accepter ou non. Vous pouvez accepter ou refuser les cookies au cas par cas ou bien les refuser systématiquement une fois pour toutes.

Nous vous rappelons que le paramétrage est susceptible de modifier vos conditions d'accès à nos services nécessitant l'utilisation de cookies.

Si votre navigateur est configuré de manière à refuser l'ensemble des cookies, vous ne pourrez pas effectuer d'achats ou profiter de fonctions essentielles de notre site, comme par exemple stocker des articles dans votre panier ou recevoir des recommandations personnalisées. Afin de gérer les cookies au plus près de vos attentes nous vous invitons à paramétrer votre navigateur en tenant compte de la finalité des cookies telle que mentionnée ci-avant.

Vous pouvez désactiver les cookies en suivant les instructions comme suit :

1. Si vous utilisez le navigateur Internet Explorer

  • Dans Internet Explorer, cliquez sur le bouton « Outils », puis sur « Options Internet ».

  • Sous l'onglet « Général », sous « Historique de navigation », cliquez sur « Paramètres ».

  • Cliquez sur le bouton « Afficher les fichiers ».

  • Cliquez sur l'en-tête de colonne « Nom » pour trier tous les fichiers dans l'ordre alphabétique. Parcourez la liste jusqu'à ce que vous voyiez des fichiers commençant par le préfixe « cookie ». (Tous les cookies possèdent ce préfixe et contiennent habituellement le nom du site Web qui a créé le cookie).

  • Sélectionnez-le ou les cookies comprenant le nom « L'Impatience » et supprimez-les.

  • Fermez la fenêtre qui contient la liste des fichiers, puis cliquez deux fois sur OK pour retourner dans Internet Explorer.

2. Si vous utilisez le navigateur Firefox

  • Allez dans l'onglet « Outils » du navigateur puis sélectionnez le menu « Options ».

  • Dans la fenêtre qui s'affiche, choisissez « Vie privée » et cliquez sur « Affichez les cookies ». Repérez les fichiers qui contiennent le nom « L'Impatience » Sélectionnez-les et supprimez-les.

 

3. Si vous utilisez le navigateur Safari

  • Dans votre navigateur, choisissez le menu « Édition » > « Préférences ».

  • Cliquez sur « Sécurité ».

  • Cliquez sur « Afficher les cookies ».

  • Sélectionnez les cookies qui contiennent le nom « L'Impatience » et cliquez sur « Effacer » ou sur « Tout effacer ».

  • Après avoir supprimé les cookies, cliquez sur « Terminé ».

 

4. Si vous utilisez le navigateur Google Chrome

  • Cliquez sur l'icône du menu « Outils ».

  • Sélectionnez « Options ».

  • Cliquez sur l'onglet « Options avancées » et accédez à la section « Confidentialité ».

  • Cliquez sur le bouton « Afficher les cookies ».

  • Repérez les fichiers qui contiennent le nom « L'Impatience ». Sélectionnez-les et supprimez-les.

  • Cliquez sur « Fermer » pour revenir à votre navigateur.

 

5. LIEU ET TRANSFERT DE VOS DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Nous conservons vos Données Personnelles dans l’Espace Economique Européen où se trouvent les serveurs du Site. Si nous avons besoin de transférer et de stocker vos Données Personnelles en dehors de l’Espace Economique Européen, ce transfert aura lieu suivant les lois en vigueur en matière de protection des données personnelles.

6. UTILISATION DES DONNÉES

L'Impatience ne transférera ni ne vendra vos Données Personnelles à des tiers non affiliés et nos partenaires à moins que vous n’ayez expressément donné votre consentement.